ILWU Local 517 (C.L.C.)

PO Box 28164

RPO West Pender

Vancouver, BC CANADA

V6C 3T7

Executive Board

Per our Constitution and By-Laws, Local 517's Executive Board is comprised of 9 elected positions, each holding a two-year term.


The positions of President, 2nd Vice President, Recording Secretary and Even-year Trustee are elected on even calendar years, and the positions of 1st Vice President, Secretary Treasurer, Membership Trustee and Odd-year Trustee are elected on odd calendar years.

Current Executive Board Members

Acting President Darcy Lesueur

Click here to e-mail Darcy


Acting 1st Vice President Wendy Clayford

Click here to e-mail Wendy

Secretary Treasurer Troy Gebhart

Click here to e-mail Troy


Recording Secretary Shane Pittman

Click here to e-mail Shane

Membership Trustee Sarah Pilgrim

Click here to e-mail Sarah

Even-year Trustee Jennifer Tyler

Click here to e-mail Jennifer

Odd-year Trustees Taleen Tchakedjian & Gary Olszewski

Click here to e-mail Taleen and Gary